Kai Nieminen: Three Quartets of Winter


Kai Nieminen’s "Three Quartets of Winter" includes:
1. I Can Hear Northern Lights (1999) was inspired by arctic winter and northern lights. (score and parts) 55011-484-5, € 39,90
Buy now
2. Towards the Light (2014) was created out of the need to describe childhood memories and in distinction to polar nights. (score and parts) 55011-485-2, € 39,90
Buy now
3. Gestures of Winter… (Time around northern night skies) was a part of "Followers of Sibelius" project in 2017.
(score and parts) 55011-486-9, € 39,90 Buy now