Panu Pärssinen (arr.): Flexible arrangements for salon orchestra (PDF)


A series of seven new swinging and sweet arrangements for salon orchestra with flexible instruments. The downloadble and printable PDF package includes the full score and nine parts in multiple versions. The instrumentation allows the pieces to be performed with four players (parts I−IV) or expand to full salon orchestra (string instruments, flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn and piano).

Abreu: Tico-tico no fubá € 15,00 Buy now
Gardel: Volver (tango) € 15,00 Buy now
Gershwin: Summertime € 15,00 Buy now
Hannikainen: Karjalaisten laulu € 15,00 Buy now
Merikanto: Valse lente € 15,00 Buy now
Rachmaninov: Vocalise € 15,00 Buy now
Valgre: Saarenmaan valssi € 15,00 Buy now